Christian Academy of Knoxville Warriors

Knoxville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:30 PM Sequoyah W 10-0
 Wed Mar. 13 5:00 PM Upperman W 8-0
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM McMinn Central W 23-8
 Mon Mar. 18 4:15 PM Bolles (FL) N
FL League HS Invitational at Sanford Memorial Stadium, Sanford, FL
L 0-2
 Tue Mar. 19 12:00 PM Coral Shores (FL) N
FL League HS Invitational at Sanford Memorial Stadium, Sanford, FL
W 12-2
 Thu Mar. 21 10:15 AM Montverde Academy (FL) N
FL League HS Invitational at Sanford Memorial Stadium, Sanford, FL
L 1-3
 Thu Mar. 21 2:15 PM St. Johns Country Day (FL) N
FL League HS Invitational at Sanford Memorial Stadium, Sanford, FL
W 4-1
 Fri Mar. 22 10:00 AM Spruce Creek (FL) N
FL League HS Invitational at Sanford Memorial Stadium, Sanford, FL
L 4-5
 Tue Mar. 26 4:30 PM #11 Hardin Valley N W 7-6
 Thu Mar. 28 6:15 PM Jefferson (IN) N
Daily Times Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
W 20-2
 Fri Mar. 29 6:15 PM at #15 William Blount
Daily Times Classic
W 12-4
 Sat Mar. 30 10:00 AM #6 Goodpasture N
Daily Times Classic at Heritage, Maryville, TN
W 14-6
 Sat Mar. 30 2:30 PM Bishop McNamara (IL) N
Daily Times Classic at William Blount, Maryville, TN
W 18-7
 Mon Apr. 1 4:00 PM First Baptist Academy D
Game 1
W 20-0
 Mon Apr. 1 6:30 PM First Baptist Academy D
Game 2
W 20-0
 Wed Apr. 3 5:00 PM at Upperman W 9-2
 Thu Apr. 4 7:00 PM at #4 Powell W 8-2
 Fri Apr. 5 4:00 PM Bryan Station (KY) W 16-0
 Fri Apr. 5 7:00 PM Concord Christian D W 11-1
 Tue Apr. 9 4:30 PM The King's Academy D
Game 1
W 12-0
 Tue Apr. 9 6:30 PM The King's Academy D
Game 2
W 16-0
 Thu Apr. 11 5:30 PM #16 Bradley Central
Demarini Classic
W 5-2
 Thu Apr. 11 6:45 PM #11 Hardin Valley
DeMarini Classic
W 10-0
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM Maryville
DeMarini Classic
L 2-10
 Fri Apr. 12 8:00 PM Knoxville Catholic
DeMarini Classic
W 8-6
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM at #7 Knoxville Webb D W 5-1
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM #7 Knoxville Webb D W 2-0
 Wed Apr. 17 5:30 PM Morristown East
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
W 4-2
 Thu Apr. 18 4:30 PM #5 Greenback
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
L 5-12
 Thu Apr. 18 7:00 PM Cleveland
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
W 7-6
 Fri Apr. 19 11:30 AM #6 Bartlett
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament
L 2-5
 Mon Apr. 22 4:30 PM at #10 Grace Christian - Knoxville D W 2-0
 Tue Apr. 23 4:30 PM #10 Grace Christian - Knoxville D W 10-0
 Thu Apr. 25 Oak Ridge N
Throwback Tournament at Vanderbilt, Nashville, TN
W 11-1
 Mon Apr. 29 3:00 PM #1 Farragut N
Throwback Tournament at Vanderbilt, Nashville, TN
L 1-6
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM #20 Heritage L 5-11
 Thu May. 2 4:00 PM Notre Dame
Game 1
W 3-0
 Thu May. 2 7:00 PM Notre Dame
Game 2
W 6-1
 Mon May. 6 5:00 PM #10 Grace Christian - Knoxville
DII-A East Region
W 1-0
 Tue May. 7 5:00 PM #7 Knoxville Webb
DII-A East Region Championship
L 5-8
 Sat May. 11 1:00 PM #5 University School of Jackson
DII-A State First Round
W 4-2
 Thu May. 16 5:00 PM at #3 Friendship Christian
DII-A State Quarterfinal(Game #1)
W 4-3
 Thu May. 16 7:00 PM at #3 Friendship Christian
DII-A State Quarterfinal (Game #2)
W 2-0
 Tue May. 21 6:30 PM #2 CPA N
DII-A State Semifinal at LaVergne, LaVergne, TN
W 4-3
 Wed May. 22 12:30 PM #6 Goodpasture N
DII-A State Semifinal at LaVergne, LaVergne, TN
W 20-6
 Thu May. 23 10:00 AM #2 CPA N
DII-A State Championship at Middle Tennessee State, Murfreesboro, TN
W 3-2
Overall Record: 37-9
District Record: 9-0
District Schedule