Clarksville Academy Cougars

Clarksville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:30 PM Creek Wood W 3-0
 Tue Mar. 12 7:00 PM at Creek Wood L 1-2
 Fri Mar. 15 6:30 PM BGA W 6-1
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM Friendship Christian D L 0-7
 Tue Mar. 19 4:30 PM at DCA D W 5-3
 Thu Mar. 21 3:00 PM at #12 Pope John Paul II
ServPro Classic
W 11-5
 Thu Mar. 21 5:15 PM Franklin N
Tournament Game at Pope John Paul II, Hendersonville, TN
L 8-11
 Fri Mar. 22 5:15 PM Dickson County N
Serv pro Classic at Pope John Paul II, Hendersonville, TN
W 16-0
 Sat Mar. 23 12:15 PM Dyer County N
Servpro Classic at Pope John Paul II, Hendersonville, TN
L 2-4
 Thu Mar. 28 7:15 PM Alcoa N
Daily Times Classic at Maryville, Maryville, TN
W 11-1
 Fri Mar. 29 7:15 PM at Heritage
Daily Times Classic
L 1-8
 Sat Mar. 30 11:00 AM at William Blount
Daily Times Classic
L 0-12
 Sat Mar. 30 3:30 PM at Maryville
Daily Times Classic
L 2-5
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM University School of Nashville D W 10-0
 Tue Apr. 2 4:30 PM at University School of Nashville D W 18-4
 Wed Apr. 3 5:00 PM at Sycamore
Middle Tennessee Invitational
W 7-2
 Fri Apr. 5 3:00 PM Logan County (KY) N
Middle Tennessee Invitational at Sycamore, Pleasant View, TN
L 2-16
 Sat Apr. 6 10:00 AM Alpharetta (GA) N
Middle Tennessee Invitational at Sycamore, Pleasant View, TN
W 12-3
 Tue Apr. 9 5:30 PM Davidson Academy D W 4-3
 Wed Apr. 10 4:30 PM at Davidson Academy D W 8-1
 Thu Apr. 11 6:30 PM at Beech W 14-4
 Thu Apr. 11 6:30 PM at Beech
 Fri Apr. 12 6:30 PM Barr-Reeve (IN) W 3-0
 Mon Apr. 15 5:00 PM Nashville Christian D W 6-0
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM at Nashville Christian D L 2-3
 Wed Apr. 17 6:30 PM at BGA W 10-0
 Fri Apr. 19 6:30 PM at Franklin-Simpson (KY)
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM at Mt. Juliet Christian D W 14-2
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM Goodpasture D
Overall Record: 17-9
District Record: 7-2
District Schedule