Cloudland Highlanders

Roan Mountain, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 4:30 PM at Hampton D W 17-0
 Thu Mar. 14 4:30 PM at Sullivan North D W 9-0
 Sat Mar. 16 at Avery County (NC) W 21-0
 Tue Mar. 19 4:30 PM #15 North Greene D L 0-3
 Wed Mar. 20 4:30 PM Avery County (NC) W 11-1
 Fri Mar. 22 4:00 PM #9 Science Hill N
East Tennessee Classic
L 0-13
 Sat Mar. 23 #25 Unaka N
East Tennessee Classic White Bracket Title
L 7-18
 Sat Mar. 23 University High N
East Tennessee Classic
W 18-2
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM at #25 Unaka D W 7-6
 Thu Mar. 28 at #13 Morristown East
Eastman Invitational
L 0-17
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM Happy Valley N
Eastman Invitational, Domtar Field 4 at Kingsport, TN
W 5-1
 Fri Mar. 29 9:00 PM #3 Powell N
Eastman Invitational, Domtar Field 6 at Kingsport, TN
L 0-12
 Sat Mar. 30 2:30 PM #14 Greeneville N
Eastman Tournament at Kingsport, TN
L 0-8
 Sat Mar. 30 11:30 AM Lebanon (VA) N
Eastman Invitational, Brickyard Field 2 at Kingsport, TN
L 0-9
 Mon Apr. 1 4:30 PM at #15 North Greene D L 3-10
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM at University High D W 9-2
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at #25 Unaka D W 3-2
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM Sullivan North D
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM Sullivan North D W 14-4
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM Happy Valley W 4-3
 Mon Apr. 15 5:00 PM Hampton D W 11-1
 Wed Apr. 17 12:00 PM Penn Yan Academy (NY) N
at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
W 6-4
 Thu Apr. 18 8:00 AM Guerin College Prep (IL) N
Myrtle Beach Tournament at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
W 6-4
 Thu Apr. 18 Brecksville-Broadview Heights (OH) N
at Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
L 0-15
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM University High D
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM at Happy Valley
Overall Record: 14-9
District Record: 7-2
District Schedule