Cocke County Fighting Cocks

Newport, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM at Morristown West D L 0-6
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM Morristown West D L 5-9
 Thu Mar. 14 5:00 PM Washburn W 12-0
 Fri Mar. 15 7:00 PM Karns L 2-14
 Sat Mar. 16 1:00 PM Cosby W 11-0
 Mon Mar. 18 5:30 PM #15 Grainger L 8-9
 Fri Mar. 22 5:00 PM at Chuckey-Doak
 Sat Mar. 23 1:00 PM Oak Ridge L 11-14
 Mon Mar. 25 6:00 PM at South Doyle D L 1-13
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM South Doyle D L 0-10
 Thu Mar. 28 4:00 PM South Greene N
Smoky Mountain Invitational at Pigeon Forge, Pigeon Forge, TN
W 8-2
 Fri Mar. 29 5:30 PM Cumberland County W 5-4
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM Morristown East D L 1-14
 Tue Apr. 2 5:30 PM at Morristown East D L 0-9
 Thu Apr. 4 6:00 PM at Union County W 10-8
 Fri Apr. 5 5:30 PM at Northview Academy
 Sat Apr. 6 1:00 PM at Cosby W 14-2
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at #4 Sevier County D
Game 1
L 3-16
 Tue Apr. 9 7:30 PM at #4 Sevier County D
Game 2
L 2-12
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM at Carter L 0-4
 Fri Apr. 12 6:00 PM at Clinton L 8-9
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM at #21 Seymour D L 0-15
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM #21 Seymour D L 0-13
 Thu Apr. 18 5:30 PM Northview Academy W 4-2
 Fri Apr. 19 6:00 PM Union County
 Fri Apr. 19 1:00 PM #25 Sullivan South
 Mon Apr. 22 5:30 PM Jefferson County D
 Tue Apr. 23 5:30 PM at Jefferson County D
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM at West Greene
 Fri Apr. 26 6:30 PM at Science Hill
Senior Night
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM at Cherokee
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM West
Senior Night
Overall Record: 7-15
District Record: 0-10
District Schedule