Copper Basin Cougars

Copperhill, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM Tellico Plains D L 1-11
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM at Tellico Plains D L 1-12
 Thu Mar. 21 at Hiwassee Dam (NC) W 13-3
 Fri Mar. 22 4:00 PM Polk County L 1-10
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM Andrews (NC) W 22-21
 Fri Mar. 29 4:00 PM at Towns County (GA)
Game #1
L 0-15
 Fri Mar. 29 at Towns County (GA)
Game #2
L 2-13
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM Sale Creek D L 1-2
 Tue Apr. 2 7:00 PM Sale Creek D L 1-3
 Thu Apr. 4 4:00 PM at Polk County L 2-8
 Mon Apr. 8 4:00 PM CSAS D L 1-5
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at CSAS D L 4-13
 Mon Apr. 15 3:30 PM at #4 Lookout Valley D
Game 1
L 6-17
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM at #4 Lookout Valley D
Game 2
L 0-9
Overall Record: 2-12
District Record: 0-8
District Schedule