McCallie School Blue Tornado

Chattanooga, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

2019 Region Schedule

Division II Class AA East & Middle Region

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

McCallie School 13-3-2 (6-0-1)
Fri Apr. 26 at #4 Baylor +3 W 3-0
Fri May. 3 at #9 Brentwood Academy +6 W 6-0
Thu Apr. 18 at #10 Ensworth 0 T 1-1
Tue Apr. 30 #6 Father Ryan +3 W 5-2
Wed May. 22 #6 Father Ryan +1 W 2-1
Tue Apr. 16 #8 Lipscomb Academy +9 W 9-0
Fri Apr. 12 at #2 MBA +1 W 3-2
Thu May. 23 #2 MBA +2 W 2-0
Mon May. 6 #11 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Baylor School 10-6-2 (5-2)
Thu Apr. 18 #9 Brentwood Academy +1 W 1-0
Tue Apr. 16 #10 Ensworth +4 W 5-1
Thu Apr. 11 at #6 Father Ryan -1 L 0-1
Tue May. 7 #8 Lipscomb Academy +3 W 4-1
Fri May. 3 #2 MBA +1 W 1-0
Sat May. 18 #2 MBA -4 L 0-4
Fri Apr. 26 #3 McCallie -3 L 0-3
Thu Apr. 18 #11 Pope John Paul II +4 W 6-2
Father Ryan 9-7-3 (4-1-2)
Thu Apr. 11 #4 Baylor +1 W 1-0
Fri Apr. 5 #9 Brentwood Academy 0 T 1-1
Tue Apr. 9 at #10 Ensworth +7 W 7-0
Thu May. 2 at #8 Lipscomb Academy +1 W 3-2
Fri May. 10 #8 Lipscomb Academy +8 W 9-1
Fri Apr. 26 at #2 MBA 0 T 2-2
Tue Apr. 30 at #3 McCallie -3 L 2-5
Wed May. 22 #3 McCallie -1 L 1-2
Tue Apr. 2 #11 Pope John Paul II +4 W 4-0
Montgomery Bell Academy 11-5-1 (4-2-1)
Fri May. 3 at #4 Baylor -1 L 0-1
Sat May. 18 at #4 Baylor +4 W 4-0
Tue Apr. 2 at #9 Brentwood Academy +1 W 2-1
Wed Mar. 27 #10 Ensworth +4 W 4-0
Fri May. 10 #10 Ensworth +7 W 7-0
Fri Apr. 26 #6 Father Ryan 0 T 2-2
Tue Apr. 30 #8 Lipscomb Academy +7 W 7-0
Fri Apr. 12 #3 McCallie -1 L 2-3
Thu May. 23 #3 McCallie -2 L 0-2
Fri Apr. 5 #11 Pope John Paul II +7 W 7-0
Brentwood Academy 4-8-2 (2-4-1)
Thu Apr. 18 at #4 Baylor -1 L 0-1
Thu May. 2 #10 Ensworth -1 L 1-2
Fri Apr. 5 at #6 Father Ryan 0 T 1-1
Thu Apr. 11 at #8 Lipscomb Academy +1 W 1-0
Tue Apr. 2 #2 MBA -1 L 1-2
Fri May. 3 #3 McCallie -6 L 0-6
Tue Apr. 16 #11 Pope John Paul II +1 W 1-0
Wed May. 8 #11 Pope John Paul II -1 L 1-2
Ensworth 4-7-2 (1-4-2)
Tue Apr. 16 at #4 Baylor -4 L 1-5
Thu May. 2 at #9 Brentwood Academy +1 W 2-1
Tue Apr. 9 #6 Father Ryan -7 L 0-7
Tue Apr. 23 at #8 Lipscomb Academy 0 T 1-1
Wed Mar. 27 at #2 MBA -4 L 0-4
Fri May. 10 at #2 MBA -7 L 0-7
Thu Apr. 18 #3 McCallie 0 T 1-1
Thu Apr. 11 #11 Pope John Paul II -2 L 0-2
Pope John Paul II 2-8-1 (1-5)
Thu Apr. 18 at #4 Baylor -4 L 2-6
Tue Apr. 16 at #9 Brentwood Academy -1 L 0-1
Wed May. 8 at #9 Brentwood Academy +1 W 2-1
Thu Apr. 11 at #10 Ensworth +2 W 2-0
Tue Apr. 2 at #6 Father Ryan -4 L 0-4
Fri Apr. 5 at #2 MBA -7 L 0-7
Mon May. 6 at #3 McCallie -3 L 0-3
Lipscomb Academy 4-10-1 (0-5-1)
Tue May. 7 at #4 Baylor -3 L 1-4
Thu Apr. 11 #9 Brentwood Academy -1 L 0-1
Tue Apr. 23 #10 Ensworth 0 T 1-1
Thu May. 2 #6 Father Ryan -1 L 2-3
Fri May. 10 at #6 Father Ryan -8 L 1-9
Tue Apr. 30 at #2 MBA -7 L 0-7
Tue Apr. 16 at #3 McCallie -9 L 0-9