Davidson Academy Bears

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Softball
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #3 Friendship Christian L 1-2
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #4 Chattanooga Christian L 1-2
 Fri. May. 10  vs. #9 Goodpasture L 3-9
 Wed. May. 8  vs. #9 Goodpasture L 5-6
Volleyball
 Mon. Aug. 19  at Friendship Christian L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 20  vs. Antioch
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Franklin Road Academy
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Nashville Christian
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Columbia Academy
Volleyball
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Friendship Christian
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Greenbrier
 Sat. Aug. 24  vs. Bryan Station (KY)
 Tue. Sep. 10  vs. Middle Tennessee Christian
Girls' Soccer
 Mon. Aug. 26  at East Robertson
Quick Facts
1414 Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37207
Davidson County

Enrollment: 281
Grand Division: Middle
Links