Friendship Christian Commanders

Lebanon, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Thu. May. 16  vs. #1 CAK L 0-2
Softball
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #1 The King's Academy L 6-8
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #12 Davidson Academy W 2-1
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #1 The King's Academy L 4-5
 Thu. May. 16  at #7 Tipton-Rosemark W 4-1
 Thu. May. 16  at #7 Tipton-Rosemark W 4-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Trousdale County
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Middle Tennessee Christian
 Fri. Sep. 6  at DCA
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Grace Baptist - Chattanooga
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Davidson Academy
 Fri. Sep. 27  at The King's Academy
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 20  at Smith County
 Thu. Sep. 5  vs. Ezell-Harding
Quick Facts
5400 Coles Ferry Pike
Lebanon, TN 37087
Wilson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links