Gatlinburg-Pittman Highlanders

Gatlinburg, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Boys' Soccer
 Fri. May. 24  vs. #1 Grace Christian - Franklin L 1-4
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #8 CSAS W 3-2
 Tue. May. 21  vs. #6 Douglass W 9-0
 Sat. May. 18  vs. Oneida W 11-2
 Thu. May. 16  at #16 Chuckey-Doak W 4-0
 Tue. May. 14  vs. #7 University High W 3-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Hampton
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. The King's Academy
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Northview Academy
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Cocke County
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 27  at Pigeon Forge
 Tue. Sep. 10  vs. Cosby
 Sat. Sep. 14  vs. Smith County
 Thu. Sep. 19  at Clinton
Quick Facts
150 Proffitt Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Sevier County

Grand Division: East