Harding Academy Lions

Memphis, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. May. 1  at #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus L 5-9
 Mon. Apr. 29  at White Station L 10-11
 Sat. Apr. 27  at #11 St. Benedict L 2-12
Softball
 Wed. May. 1  vs. FACS L 8-21
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 14  vs. #7 Knoxville Webb L 1-9
 Tue. May. 7  at #6 St. George's L 2-7
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Fayette Academy
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Memphis Overton
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Evangelical Christian
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Freedom Prep
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Lausanne
 Fri. Sep. 27  vs. McNairy Central
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. St. George's
 Fri. Oct. 18  at FACS
Quick Facts
1100 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
Shelby County

Enrollment: 396
Grand Division: West
Links