McCallie School Blue Tornado

Chattanooga, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 17  at #4 Father Ryan L 3-4
 Wed. May. 15  at #4 Father Ryan L 2-6
 Wed. May. 15  at #4 Father Ryan W 10-2
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. May. 23  vs. #2 MBA W 2-0
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #6 Father Ryan W 2-1
 Thu. May. 16  vs. #7 MUS W 2-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Chattanooga Christian
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Knoxville Webb
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Brentwood Academy
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Knoxville Catholic
 Fri. Sep. 20  at West Forsyth (GA)
 Fri. Sep. 27  vs. Stellar Prep
 Fri. Oct. 4  at Baylor
 Fri. Oct. 18  vs. Father Ryan
Quick Facts
500 Dodds Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Hamilton County

Enrollment: 625
Grand Division: East