Mt. Pleasant Tigers

Mt. Pleasant, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 23  at Richland L 1-10
 Mon. Apr. 22  vs. Richland L 2-13
Softball
 Tue. Apr. 23  vs. Grace Christian - Franklin W 16-1
 Mon. Apr. 22  at Riverside Christian W 12-1
 Fri. Apr. 19  vs. TBA
 Thu. Apr. 18  vs. Culleoka
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Summertown
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Richland
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Fayetteville
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Cornersville
Baseball
 Mon. Apr. 29  at McEwen
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 25  at #18 Zion Christian
 Mon. Apr. 29  vs. Fayetteville
 Tue. Apr. 30  at Cornersville
Quick Facts
600 North Greenwood
Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio