Kingston Yellowjackets

Kingston, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. May. 13  at #4 Pigeon Forge L 0-4
 Tue. May. 7  at #3 Alcoa L 1-9
Softball
 Tue. May. 7  vs. #22 Alcoa L 3-10
 Mon. May. 6  vs. Scott W 14-0
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 14  at #8 Cumberland County L 1-2
 Thu. May. 9  at #14 Loudon L 1-5
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Harriman
 Fri. Aug. 30  at Oliver Springs
Volleyball
 Mon. Aug. 19  vs. Lenoir City
 Thu. Aug. 22  vs. Loudon
 Tue. Sep. 3  at Lenoir City
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 20  at Greenback
 Thu. Aug. 22  at Clinton
 Thu. Aug. 29  vs. Stone Memorial
Quick Facts
540 W. Cumberland Street
Kingston, TN 37763
Roane County

Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper Television