Rockwood Tigers

Rockwood, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. #1 Midway W 19-6
Softball
 Wed. May. 8  vs. #11 Oliver Springs L 2-7
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Oneida L 0-2
Girls' Soccer
 Sat. Aug. 24  vs. Rockvale
 Sat. Aug. 24  vs. Cannon County
 Tue. Aug. 20  at #2 Harriman W 8-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 30  at Sweetwater
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. #1 Oliver Springs
Girls' Soccer
 Sun. Aug. 25  vs. Shelbyville
 Tue. Aug. 27  at #2 Oliver Springs
 Thu. Aug. 29  vs. #1 Cumberland Gap
 Tue. Sep. 3  vs. #5 Livingston Academy
 Thu. Sep. 5  vs. Sale Creek
 Sun. Sep. 8  vs. #9 Lincoln County
Quick Facts
512 W. Rockwood St.
Rockwood, TN 37854
Roane County

Grand Division: East
Links