University School of Nashville Tigers

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Soccer
 Sun. Oct. 27  at #10 St. George's L 2-4
 Tue. Oct. 22  vs. #9 Notre Dame W 2-0
 Sat. Oct. 19  vs. #1 CPA L 2-4
 Thu. Oct. 17  vs. #6 Grace Christian - Franklin W 2-1
 Tue. Oct. 15  vs. Columbia Academy W 9-1
 Thu. Oct. 10  at #7 Brentwood Academy L 1-6
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Nov. 18  at Cane Ridge
 Thu. Nov. 21  at White House Heritage
 Fri. Dec. 6  vs. Goodpasture
 Sat. Dec. 7  at Sycamore
Boys' Basketball
 Mon. Nov. 18  at Cane Ridge
 Thu. Nov. 21  at White House Heritage
 Fri. Dec. 6  vs. Goodpasture
 Thu. Dec. 12  at Clarksville Academy
Quick Facts
2000 Edgehill Ave
Nashville, TN 37212
Davidson County

Enrollment: 361
Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper