Waverly Tigers

Waverly, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 3  vs. Fairview L 3-5
Softball
 Mon. May. 13  at #1 Forrest L 0-15
 Fri. May. 10  at #3 Creek Wood L 1-2
 Wed. May. 8  vs. Stewart County W 4-2
 Tue. May. 7  vs. #23 Camden W 10-0
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 7  at Harpeth L 0-7
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Camden
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Huntingdon
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Hickman County
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Fairview
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Scotts Hill
 Fri. Sep. 27  at McEwen
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. East Hickman
Girls' Soccer
 Mon. Sep. 16  vs. McKenzie
Quick Facts
1325 Hwy. 70 West
Waverly, TN 37185
Humphreys County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio Team