Decatur County Riverside Panthers

Decaturville, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 12
L 55-58 at McNairy Central
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Thursday, November 21
vs. Lewis County
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 54-41 on Dec. 4, 2001
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019  at Scotts Hill W 70-54
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  vs. McNairy Central W 44-41
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  at McNairy Central L 55-58
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019  vs. Lewis County
Tue. Nov. 26, 2019  vs. Wayne County
Mon. Dec. 16, 2019  at Wayne County
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Jackson South Side 43 at Covington 53
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Westview 55 vs. Jackson South Side 52
Monday, February 25, 2019
Lexington 50 vs. Westview 52
Crockett County 57 vs. Jackson South Side 63
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 7, District 14
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Decatur County
Grand Division: West

4520 Highway 641 South
Decaturville, TN 38329
Links