Dobyns-Bennett Indians

Kingsport, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, April 4
W 4-0 at #22 Elizabethton
Records: 6-2-1 (3-1)
Next Game
Friday, April 19
vs. Science Hill
Records: 4-6-1 (3-1)
Last time: W 4-2 on Mar. 19, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Mar. 29, 2019  vs. #6 Boyd Buchanan T 0-0
Sat. Mar. 30, 2019  vs. #9 Franklin Road Academy W 4-0
Thu. Apr. 4, 2019  at #22 Elizabethton W 4-0
Fri. Apr. 19, 2019  vs. Science Hill
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  vs. Hardin Valley
Mon. Apr. 29, 2019  vs. #20 Sevier County
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Science Hill 1 at Hardin Valley 1
Friday, April 12, 2019
Science Hill 6 at David Crockett 1
Thursday, April 11, 2019
David Crockett 1 at University High 5
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tennessee 0 at Science Hill 8
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 1, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 5-0-1 (1-0)
Strength Rank: 4th
Schedule Rank: 35th

Sullivan County
Grand Division: East

1800 Legion Drive
Kingsport, TN 37664
District Standings
Science Hill 3-1 4-6-1
Dobyns-Bennett 1-0 5-0-1
Daniel Boone 0-1-1 0-1-1
David Crockett 0-1-1 3-6-1
Tennessee 0-1 1-2