Giles County Bobcats

Pulaski, TN

2019 Softball

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
at Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Records: 5-15 (3-4)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
vs. Community
Records: 2-10 (1-8)
Last time: W 10-0 on Mar. 19, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Apr. 12, 2019  vs. Scottsboro (AL) W 3-1
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  vs. Marshall County W 10-0
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  at Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Mon. Apr. 22, 2019  vs. Community
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  at Marshall County
Wed. Apr. 24, 2019  at #6 Forrest
District Scoreboard
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Forrest 9 at Marshall County 1
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Community 13 at Nolensville 12
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Nolensville 10 at Murfreesboro Central Magnet 2
Marshall County 0 at Giles County 10
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 6, District 12
District Schedule

Record: 17-5 (4-1)
Strength Rank: 11st
Schedule Rank: 52nd

Giles County
Grand Division: Middle

200 Shelia Frost Drive
Pulaski, TN 38478
District Standings
Forrest 7-0 22-2
Giles County 4-1 17-5
Nolensville 3-3 11-10
Murfreesboro Central Magnet 3-4 5-15
Marshall County 3-5 5-10
Community 1-8 2-10
Links