Goodpasture Christian Cougars

Madison, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 2
L 28-62 at #2 Lausanne
Records: 11-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Mt. Juliet Christian
Records: 7-3 (5-1)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  at #6 South Pittsburg L 10-24
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. #10 Pope John Paul II L 9-41
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at #2 Lausanne L 28-62
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Mt. Juliet Christian
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Nashville Christian
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at BGA
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 30, 2018
CPA 41 vs. BGA 21
Friday, November 16, 2018
Lausanne 14 at CPA 21
Franklin Road Academy 7 at BGA 50
Friday, November 9, 2018
St. George's 7 at CPA 49
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, Middle Region
Region Schedule

Record: 2-9 (0-4)
Strength Rank: 14th
Schedule Rank: 1st

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

619 Due West Avenue
Madison, TN 37115
Region Standings
CPA 4-0 14-0
BGA 3-1 11-3
Franklin Road Academy 2-2 8-5
Lipscomb Academy 1-3 2-9
Goodpasture 0-4 2-9
Links