Gordonsville Tigers

Gordonsville, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 14-27 vs. South Pittsburg
Records: 11-2 (3-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Watertown
Records: 12-1 (5-0)
Last time: L 8-48 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. Clay County W 42-14
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. Sale Creek W 35-0
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  vs. South Pittsburg L 14-27
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Watertown
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Smith County
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Pickett County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 9, 2018
South Pittsburg 27 at Gordonsville 14
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Pickett County 28 vs. Unaka 22
RePublic 22 vs. Cumberland Gap 20
Friday, November 2, 2018
Clay County 6 at Whitwell 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 9-3 (6-0)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Smith County
Grand Division: Middle

104 Main St.
Gordonsville, TN 38563
Region Standings
Gordonsville 6-0 9-3
Jo Byrns 5-1 6-5
Monterey 4-2 5-6
Clay County 3-3 5-6
RePublic 2-4 5-6
Pickett County 1-5 3-8
Red Boiling Springs 0-6 0-9
Links
Newspaper Radio Television