Gordonsville Tigers

Gordonsville, TN

2019 Softball

Last Game
Friday, April 12
W 11-10 at Monterey
Records: 12-5 (7-4)
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
vs. Red Boiling Springs
Records: 8-9 (7-4)
Last time: L 3-5 on Mar. 28, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019  vs. Monterey W 4-2
Thu. Apr. 11, 2019  vs. Clay County W 10-1
Fri. Apr. 12, 2019  at Monterey W 11-10
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  vs. Red Boiling Springs
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019  at Trousdale County
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019  vs. Trousdale County
District Scoreboard
Monday, April 22, 2019
Red Boiling Springs 3 at Smith County 9
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Clay County 4 at Red Boiling Springs 2
Jackson County 2 at Monterey 12
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Monterey 1 at Trousdale County 3
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 3, District 6
District Schedule

Record: 11-8 (8-1)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Smith County
Grand Division: Middle

104 Main St.
Gordonsville, TN 38563
District Standings
Gordonsville 8-1 11-8
Monterey 7-4 12-5
Red Boiling Springs 7-4 8-9
Trousdale County 6-1 7-3
Clay County 5-7 6-7
Jackson County 2-6 2-7
Clarkrange 0-5 0-7
Pickett County 0-7 0-7
Links
Newspaper Radio Television