Fayette Academy Vikings

Somerville, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 12
L 47-51 at #6 Northpoint Christian
Records: 26-8 (9-2)
Next Game
Tuesday, January 7
at Jackson Christian
Records: 11-17 (7-7)
Last time: W 50-40 on Jan. 18, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Feb. 7, 2019  vs. FACS W 49-7
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019  vs. Margolin Hebrew W 72-4
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  at #6 Northpoint Christian L 47-51
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020  at Jackson Christian
Fri. Jan. 31, 2020  at Jackson Christian
District Scoreboard
Friday, February 22, 2019
University School of Jackson 59 at CAK 62
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 48 vs. Knoxville Webb 57
BGA 50 at University School of Jackson 65
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 45 vs. University School of Jackson 49
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 20-8 (10-4)
Strength Rank: 16th
Schedule Rank: 40th

Fayette County
Grand Division: West

15090 Highway 64
Somerville, TN 38068
District Standings
Links