Grace Christian - Franklin Lions

Franklin, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 26
L 0-14 at Fayetteville
Records: 1-9 (1-5)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Zion Christian
Records: 3-6 (0-6)
Last time: L 33-43 on Nov. 5, 2015
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 5, 2018  at Huntland L 7-42
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  vs. Mt. Pleasant W 46-44
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at Fayetteville L 0-14
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Zion Christian
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Clarksville Academy
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at The King's Academy
Grace Christian - Franklin News
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Whitwell 7 vs. Cornersville 6
Friday, November 23, 2018
Cornersville 21 at Lake County 8
Friday, November 16, 2018
Cornersville 13 at Huntingdon 7
Friday, November 9, 2018
Mt. Pleasant 6 at Huntingdon 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 5
Region Schedule

Record: 1-8 (1-5)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Williamson County

3279 Southall Rd
Franklin, TN 37064
Region Standings
Cornersville 6-0 14-1
Huntland 4-2 7-4
Mt. Pleasant 4-2 8-4
Moore County 3-3 6-5
Richland 2-4 3-7
Fayetteville 1-5 1-9
Grace Christian - Franklin 1-5 1-8
Links