Grace Christian - Franklin Lions

Franklin, TN

2019 Softball

Last Game
Tuesday, April 16
L 3-14 vs. Mt. Pleasant
Records: 7-10 (2-3)
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
at Mt. Pleasant
Records: 7-10 (2-3)
Last time: L 3-14 on Apr. 16, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Apr. 5, 2019  at Harpeth Hall L 5-15
Fri. Apr. 12, 2019  vs. Santa Fe L 0-11
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  vs. Mt. Pleasant L 3-14
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  at Mt. Pleasant
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019  at Santa Fe
Grace Christian - Franklin News
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Mt. Pleasant 14 at Grace Christian - Franklin 3
Friday, April 12, 2019
Santa Fe 11 at Grace Christian - Franklin 0
Friday, April 5, 2019
Grace Christian - Franklin 5 at Harpeth Hall 15
Monday, May 14, 2018
Moore County 7 at Grace Christian - Franklin 0
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 4, District 7
District Schedule

Record: 0-3
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Williamson County

3279 Southall Rd
Franklin, TN 37064
Links