Independence Eagles

Thompson's Station, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 24-27 at #13 Brentwood
Records: 10-3 (4-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Summit
Records: 6-5 (4-2)
Last time: W 42-32 on Aug. 24, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. #8 Ravenwood L 21-37
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at #22 Smyrna W 33-14
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at #13 Brentwood L 24-27
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Summit
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at CPA
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Centennial
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Ravenwood 24 at Whitehaven 43
Friday, November 16, 2018
Ravenwood 47 at Brentwood 24
Friday, November 9, 2018
Ravenwood 43 at Cane Ridge 36
Independence 24 at Brentwood 27
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 6
Region Schedule

Record: 6-6 (3-2)
Strength Rank: 20th
Schedule Rank: 8th

Williamson County
Grand Division: Middle

1776 Declaration Way
Thompson's Station, TN 37064
Region Standings
Brentwood 4-1 10-3
Ravenwood 4-1 10-3
Independence 3-2 6-6
Centennial 2-3 3-7
Franklin 2-3 6-5
Dickson County 0-5 3-7