Jackson Christian School Eagles

Jackson, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, February 11
L 50-53 vs. St. George's
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
at Chester County
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 35-58 on Jan. 3, 2004
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019  vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus W 52-38
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019  at Carroll Academy W 63-22
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019  vs. St. George's L 50-53
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  at Chester County
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  vs. Madison Acad Magnet
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019  vs. Milan
District Scoreboard
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Trinity Christian 57 vs. Greenfield 63
Friday, February 22, 2019
University School of Jackson 59 at CAK 62
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Dresden 43 at Trinity Christian 48
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tipton-Rosemark 48 vs. Knoxville Webb 57
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Madison County
Grand Division: West

832 Country Club Lane
Jackson, TN 38305
Links