Jo Byrns Red Devils

Cedar Hill, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 2
L 14-17 vs. #21 Lookout Valley
Records: 6-5 (2-2)
Next Game
Thursday, August 22
vs. Harpeth
Records: 2-8 (1-4)
Last time: W 40-0 on Oct. 15, 2010
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  at Red Boiling Springs W 45-0
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at Pickett County W 37-0
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. #21 Lookout Valley L 14-17
Thu. Aug. 22, 2019  vs. Harpeth
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Harpeth
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Huntland
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 9, 2018
South Pittsburg 27 at Gordonsville 14
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Pickett County 28 vs. Unaka 22
RePublic 22 vs. Cumberland Gap 20
Friday, November 2, 2018
Clay County 6 at Whitwell 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 6-5 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 22nd
Schedule Rank: 33rd

Robertson County
Grand Division: Middle

Rt. 1 7025 Hwy 41N
Cedar Hill, TN 37032
Region Standings
Gordonsville 6-0 9-3
Jo Byrns 5-1 6-5
Monterey 4-2 5-6
Clay County 3-3 5-6
RePublic 2-4 5-6
Pickett County 1-5 3-8
Red Boiling Springs 0-6 0-9