John Overton Bobcats

Nashville, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, April 2
W 2-1 vs. Dickson County
Records: 6-2-1 (3-1)
Next Game
Friday, April 26
vs. #24 Martin Luther King
Records: 6-3 (3-2)
Last time: W 6-3 on Apr. 17, 2010
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Mar. 18, 2019  vs. #17 Rossview W 4-1
Thu. Mar. 21, 2019  at Hume-Fogg W 3-0
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019  vs. Dickson County W 2-1
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019  vs. #24 Martin Luther King
Thu. May. 2, 2019  at #25 Stratford
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Dickson County 4 at Antioch 1
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Fairview 1 at Antioch 0
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Hillsboro 0 at Dickson County 2
Friday, April 5, 2019
Cane Ridge 0 at Beech 2
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 3-0 (1-0)
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 35th

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

4820 Franklin Road
Nashville, TN 37220
District Standings
Dickson County 3-1 6-2-1
John Overton 1-0 3-0
Antioch 0-1 0-3
Glencliff 0-1 0-1
Hillsboro 0-1 0-3
Links
Newspaper Website