Alcoa Tornadoes

Alcoa, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, May 7
L 4-6 at #3 Gatlinburg-Pittman
Records: 17-4-1 (3-1)
Next Game
Friday, April 24
at The King's Academy
Records: 1-2 (0-1)
Last time: L 5-6 on Apr. 9, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Apr. 30, 2019  at Seymour T 2-2
Thu. May. 2, 2019  at Heritage W 4-0
Tue. May. 7, 2019  at #3 Gatlinburg-Pittman L 4-6
Fri. Apr. 24, 2020  at The King's Academy
District Scoreboard
Friday, May 24, 2019
Gatlinburg-Pittman 1 vs. Grace Christian - Franklin 4
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Gatlinburg-Pittman 3 vs. CSAS 2
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Douglass 0 vs. Gatlinburg-Pittman 9
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Oneida 2 at Gatlinburg-Pittman 11
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 6-8-1 (2-2)
Strength Rank: 34th
Schedule Rank: 41st

Blount County
Grand Division: East

532 Faraday Street
Alcoa, TN 37701
District Standings
Austin-East 3-1 10-4-2
Gatlinburg-Pittman 3-1 17-4-1
Alcoa 2-2 6-8-1
Berean Christian - Knoxville 2-2 5-5-1
Cosby 0-4 5-8