Madison Academic Magnet Mustangs

Jackson, TN

2019 Baseball

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
vs. #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus
Records: 12-10 (1-5)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
at #24 Greenfield
Records: 10-7 (7-5)
Last time: W 8-4 on Apr. 6, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019  vs. #19 Halls (West TN) L 2-11
Wed. Apr. 17, 2019  at #19 Halls (West TN) L 0-10
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  vs. #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus
Mon. Apr. 22, 2019  at #24 Greenfield
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  at Dyer County
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019  vs. #12 Scotts Hill
Madison Acad Magnet News
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Lake County 4 at Peabody 5
West Carroll 9 at Humboldt 7
Madison Acad Magnet 0 at Halls (West TN) 10
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Middleton 0 at Trinity Christian 13
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 7, District 14
District Schedule

Record: 6-12 (2-8)
Strength Rank: 41st
Schedule Rank: 10th

Madison County
Grand Division: West

200 Allen Street
Jackson, TN 38301
District Standings
Gibson County 9-1 22-3
Trinity Christian 9-1 23-1
Peabody 7-3 15-5
Halls (West TN) 6-3 12-9
Madison Acad Magnet 2-8 6-12
Humboldt 0-7 1-11
Middleton 0-10 3-12
Links
Newspaper