Maryville Rebels

Maryville, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Thursday, September 12
W 17-3 at #11 Alcoa
Records: 4-1 (3-0)
Next Game
Friday, September 27
at #19 Farragut
Records: 2-2 (1-0)
Last time: W 26-10 on Nov. 16, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Bearden W 47-14
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at #15 Cleveland W 49-14
Thu. Sep. 12, 2019  at #11 Alcoa W 17-3
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019  at #19 Farragut
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019  vs. Fulton
Fri. Oct. 11, 2019  vs. Bradley Central
Region Scoreboard
Friday, September 20, 2019
Bradley Central 54 at Ooltewah 28
William Blount 17 at McMinn County 42
Heritage 7 at Cleveland 45
Friday, September 13, 2019
Cleveland 21 at Soddy Daisy 14
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 4-0 (2-0)
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 35th

Blount County
Grand Division: East

825 Lawrence Ave.
Maryville, TN 37803
Region Standings
Bradley Central 2-0 4-1
Maryville 2-0 4-0
McMinn County 2-0 4-0
Cleveland 1-1 3-2
Ooltewah 1-2 1-3
William Blount 1-3 2-3
Heritage 0-3 0-5