Meigs County Tigers

Decatur, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, January 12
W 82-62 vs. Volunteer
Records: 3-13 (1-5)
Next Game
Friday, January 25
vs. Sequoyah
Records: 4-13 (3-5)
Last time: W 69-41 on Dec. 18, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019  at Walker Valley W 60-31
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019  vs. Sweetwater W 65-47
Sat. Jan. 12, 2019  vs. Volunteer W 82-62
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019  vs. Sequoyah
Sat. Jan. 26, 2019  at Volunteer
Mon. Jan. 28, 2019  vs. #24 Kingston
District Scoreboard
Friday, January 18, 2019
Sweetwater 46 at Sequoyah 35
Loudon 17 at McMinn Central 68
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Loudon 22 at Kingston 59
Bradley Central 55 at McMinn Central 43
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 3, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 18-2 (6-1)
Strength Rank: 12nd
Schedule Rank: 101st

Meigs County
Grand Division: East

105 Abel Avenue
Decatur, TN 37322
District Standings
McMinn Central 7-0 13-9
Meigs County 6-1 18-2
Sweetwater 3-4 6-14
Sequoyah 3-5 4-13
Polk County 2-5 4-12
Loudon 1-7 5-15
Links