Montgomery Central Indians

Cunningham, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 26-28 at #9 Jackson North Side
Records: 8-5 (5-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Sycamore
Records: 4-7 (3-2)
Last time: W 10-7 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at White House Heritage W 34-12
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. #15 Hardin County W 17-14
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at #9 Jackson North Side L 26-28
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Sycamore
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. West Creek
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Portland
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Springfield 14 vs. Haywood 49
Friday, November 16, 2018
Springfield 41 at Jackson North Side 34
Friday, November 9, 2018
Jackson South Side 6 at Springfield 13
Montgomery Central 26 at Jackson North Side 28
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAA, Region 5
Region Schedule

Record: 10-2 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 6th
Schedule Rank: 36th

Montgomery County
Grand Division: Middle

3955 Highway 48
Cunningham, TN 37052
Region Standings
Springfield 6-0 11-3
Montgomery Central 5-1 10-2
Creek Wood 4-2 7-4
Portland 3-3 6-5
White House 2-4 6-4
Greenbrier 1-5 2-8
White House Heritage 0-6 1-9