Moore County Raiders

Lynchburg, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Sunday, February 24
L 62-73 at Merrol Hyde
Records: 4-20 (1-9)
Next Game
Tuesday, November 26
at Summertown
Records: 15-13 (6-6)
Last time: L 58-82 on Dec. 28, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Feb. 14, 2019  vs. #2 Eagleville L 55-81
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019  vs. Cascade W 48-47
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019  at Merrol Hyde L 62-73
Tue. Nov. 26, 2019  at Summertown
Mon. Dec. 30, 2019  vs. Summertown
District Scoreboard
Friday, March 15, 2019
Columbia Academy 76 vs. Eagleville 63
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Fayetteville 53 vs. Humboldt 65
Cosby 55 vs. Eagleville 66
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monterey 50 at Eagleville 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 3-24 (0-12)
Strength Rank: 110th
Schedule Rank: 57th

Moore County
Grand Division: Middle

1502 Lynchburg Hwy.
Lynchburg, TN 37352
District Standings
Middle Tennessee Christian 12-0 25-5
Huntland 9-3 15-17
Eagleville 8-4 15-15
Community 7-5 15-19
Fayetteville 3-9 6-22
Forrest 3-9 6-24
Moore County 0-12 3-24
Links