Mt. Juliet Golden Bears

Mt. Juliet, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 16
L 7-14 vs. #2 Oakland
Records: 14-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Stewarts Creek
Records: 3-7 (2-4)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. Cookeville W 42-7
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  vs. #7 Blackman W 35-14
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018  vs. #2 Oakland L 7-14
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Stewarts Creek
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Lebanon
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019  vs. Gallatin
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 16, 2018
Oakland 14 at Mt. Juliet 7
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hendersonville 0 at Oakland 28
Blackman 14 at Mt. Juliet 35
Friday, November 2, 2018
Rossview 10 at Oakland 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAAA, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 12-1 (5-0)
Strength Rank: 4th
Schedule Rank: 38th

Wilson County
Grand Division: Middle

3565 N. Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Region Standings
Mt. Juliet 5-0 12-1
Hendersonville 4-1 8-4
Lebanon 3-2 8-3
Rossview 2-3 6-5
Wilson Central 1-4 3-7
Station Camp 0-5 3-7
Links