Brentwood Academy Eagles

Brentwood, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
at #9 Baylor
Records: 3-4-1
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
at #9 Franklin Road Academy
Records: 7-1-2 (6-0)
Last time: L 1-6 on Mar. 15, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Wed. Mar. 13, 2019  at #3 BGA W 1-0
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019  at Page W 1-0
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  at #9 Baylor
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  at #9 Franklin Road Academy
Tue. Apr. 30, 2019  vs. #4 Grace Christian - Franklin
Region Scoreboard
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Martin Luther King 1 at Father Ryan 3
Friday, April 12, 2019
McCallie 3 at MBA 2
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Baylor 0 at Father Ryan 1
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
NW Whitfield 3 at Baylor 2
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, East & Middle Region
Region Schedule

Record: 2-0
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 7th

Williamson County
Enrollment: 446
Grand Division: Middle

219 Granny White Pike
Brentwood, TN 37027
Region Standings
McCallie 1-0 5-1
MBA 0-1 0-2