North Greene Huskies

Greeneville, TN

2019 Baseball

Last Game
Monday, April 22
W 9-3 at West Greene
Records: 6-12 (3-7)
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
vs. Tri-Cities Flames
Records:
Last time: W 5-3 on May. 1, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Apr. 16, 2019  vs. University High L 1-2
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019  at South Greene W 12-1
Mon. Apr. 22, 2019  at West Greene W 9-3
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  vs. Tri-Cities Flames
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019  at Grainger
Mon. Apr. 29, 2019  vs. Volunteer
District Scoreboard
Monday, April 22, 2019
Sullivan North 10 at Gate City 3
North Greene 9 at West Greene 3
Friday, April 19, 2019
University High 1 vs. Middle Tennessee Christian 7
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sullivan North 1 at Sullivan Central 9
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 1, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 17-8 (5-5)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Greene County
Grand Division: East

4675 Old Baileyton Rd.
Greeneville, TN 37745
District Standings
University High 9-0 16-10
Sullivan North 7-2 12-9
Unaka 5-4 9-10
North Greene 5-5 17-8
Hampton 2-7 6-12
Cloudland 0-10 1-17
Links