Jackson North Side Indians

Jackson, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 16
L 34-41 vs. Springfield
Records: 11-3 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Beech
Records: 10-4 (4-1)
Last time: L 31-64 on Nov. 23, 2012
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. Portland W 50-6
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  vs. Montgomery Central W 28-26
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018  vs. Springfield L 34-41
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Beech
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Haywood
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Hardin County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 16, 2018
Springfield 41 at Jackson North Side 34
Friday, November 9, 2018
Jackson South Side 6 at Springfield 13
Montgomery Central 26 at Jackson North Side 28
Friday, November 2, 2018
Chester County 12 at Springfield 47
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAA, Region 6
Region Schedule

Record: 8-5 (5-0)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Madison County
Grand Division: West

3066 N. Highland
Jackson, TN 38305
Region Standings
Jackson North Side 5-0 8-5
Jackson South Side 4-1 10-2
Hardin County 3-2 8-3
Chester County 1-4 2-8
Lexington 1-4 2-8
Liberty 1-4 1-9
Links
Newspaper Television