Oakdale Eagles

Oakdale, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Thursday, October 25
L 0-1 at #4 Greenback
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Pickett County
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 0-22 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 11, 2018  at #8 Oliver Springs L 0-1
Thu. Oct. 18, 2018  vs. #19 Harriman L 0-1
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018  at #4 Greenback L 0-1
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Pickett County
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Jellico
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Midway
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Greenback 21 at Whitwell 24
Friday, November 16, 2018
Coalfield 7 at Greenback 35
Friday, November 9, 2018
Oliver Springs 12 at Greenback 33
Coalfield 29 at Cloudland 24
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Morgan County
Grand Division: East

225 Clifty Creek Road
Oakdale, TN 37829
Links
Newspaper