Carter Hornets

Strawberry Plains, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Thursday, October 25
W 27-9 at Sevier County
Records: 2-8 (1-5)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Rhea County
Records: 4-6 (2-2)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 5, 2018  vs. Knox Central L 7-43
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  vs. Gibbs L 12-17
Thu. Oct. 25, 2018  at Sevier County W 27-9
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Rhea County
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Campbell County
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Seymour
Region Scoreboard
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Knox Central 14 vs. Henry County 9
Friday, November 23, 2018
Knox Central 24 at Knoxville Catholic 19
Friday, November 16, 2018
David Crockett 12 at Knox Central 23
Friday, November 9, 2018
Daniel Boone 7 at Knox Central 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 2-8 (2-4)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Knox County
Grand Division: East

210 Carter School Road
Strawberry Plains, TN 37871
Region Standings
Knox Central 6-0 13-2
South Doyle 5-1 7-4
Gibbs 4-2 6-5
Knoxville Halls 3-3 5-6
Carter 2-4 2-8
Sevier County 1-5 2-8
Seymour 0-6 2-8
Links