Ripley Tigers

Ripley, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 7-49 at Haywood
Records: 10-5 (3-1)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Jackson South Side
Records: 10-2 (4-1)
Last time: L 10-55 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  at Decatur County Riverside L 6-28
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at Millington W 31-21
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at Haywood L 7-49
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Jackson South Side
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Memphis Nighthawks
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Crockett County
Region Scoreboard
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Greeneville 56 vs. Haywood 21
Friday, November 23, 2018
Springfield 14 vs. Haywood 49
Friday, November 16, 2018
Haywood 47 at Dyersburg 14
Friday, November 9, 2018
Ripley 7 at Haywood 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAA, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 4-8 (1-3)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Lauderdale County
Grand Division: West

254 Jefferson
Ripley, TN 38063
Region Standings
Dyersburg 5-0 12-1
Haywood 3-1 10-5
Crockett County 1-3 6-6
Obion County 1-3 3-7
Ripley 1-3 4-8
Links