Riverdale Warriors

Murfreesboro, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, April 9
at #5 BGA
Records: 5-2 (4-1)
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
vs. Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Records: 6-4-1 (5-0-1)
Last time: L 1-2 on Apr. 16, 2014
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. May. 7, 2018  vs. Oakland L 1-2
Thu. Mar. 21, 2019  at Shelbyville L 1-2
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019  at #5 BGA
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019  vs. Murfreesboro Central Magnet
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Oakland 2 at Murfreesboro Central Magnet 1
Monday, March 25, 2019
Columbia 1 at Stewarts Creek 0
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Riverdale 1 at Shelbyville 2
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Oakland 1 at Siegel 2
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 4, District 7
District Schedule

Record: 0-1
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Rutherford County
Grand Division: Middle

802 Warrior Dr.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
District Standings
Siegel 1-0 3-1
Oakland 0-1 1-2