Kingston Yellowjackets

Kingston, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 2
L 20-27 at Unicoi County
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Harriman
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 21-24 on Aug. 16, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  at Pigeon Forge W 35-21
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. Gatlinburg-Pittman W 20-7
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  at Unicoi County L 20-27
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Harriman
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Oliver Springs
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Austin-East
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Alcoa 21 vs. Covington 14
Friday, November 23, 2018
Alcoa 27 at Upperman 14
Friday, November 16, 2018
Austin-East 6 at Alcoa 24
Friday, November 9, 2018
Gatlinburg-Pittman 6 at Austin-East 54
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Roane County
Grand Division: East

540 W. Cumberland Street
Kingston, TN 37763
Links
Newspaper Television