Cascade Champions

Wartrace, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, December 10
at #15 Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Records: 1-20 (1-9)
Next Game
Friday, December 13
at Community
Records: 19-10 (7-3)
Last time: L 36-56 on Nov. 26, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019  vs. #17 Forrest L 23-49
Thu. Dec. 5, 2019  vs. Grundy County
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  at #15 Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Fri. Dec. 13, 2019  at Community
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019  vs. #15 Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Fri. Dec. 20, 2019  at #22 Page
District Scoreboard
Monday, December 9, 2019
Eagleville 46 at Community 53
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Collinwood 61 at Cornersville 20
Friday, December 6, 2019
Eagleville 39 at Murfreesboro Central Magnet 42
Culleoka 27 at Fayetteville 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 4, District 8
District Schedule

Record: 24-6 (9-1)
Strength Rank: 16th
Schedule Rank: 90th

Bedford County
Grand Division: Middle

1165 Bell Buckle-Wartrace Road
Wartrace, TN 37183
District Standings
Cascade 9-1 24-6
Eagleville 8-2 22-10
Huntland 7-3 18-14
Moore County 4-6 13-22
Cornersville 2-8 12-16
Fayetteville 0-10 5-21
Links