Scott Highlanders

Huntsville, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 26
W 31-7 vs. Pigeon Forge
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 23
vs. Cumberland County
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 35-0 on Aug. 29, 2014
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 5, 2018  vs. Kingston L 13-20
Fri. Oct. 12, 2018  at Northview Academy W 21-0
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  vs. Pigeon Forge W 31-7
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  vs. Cumberland County
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Whitley County (KY)
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Alcoa
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Alcoa 21 vs. Covington 14
Friday, November 23, 2018
Alcoa 27 at Upperman 14
Friday, November 16, 2018
Austin-East 6 at Alcoa 24
Friday, November 9, 2018
Gatlinburg-Pittman 6 at Austin-East 54
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Scott County
Grand Division: East

400 Scott High Drive
Huntsville, TN 37756