Sevier County Smoky Bears

Sevierville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 11
W 72-33 vs. Cocke County
Records: 6-13 (1-7)
Next Game
Friday, January 18
at #18 Morristown West
Records: 18-3 (7-1)
Last time: L 49-56 on Dec. 7, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Jan. 4, 2019  at Jefferson County W 46-31
Tue. Jan. 8, 2019  at Morristown East L 57-70
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019  vs. Cocke County W 72-33
Fri. Jan. 18, 2019  at #18 Morristown West
Tue. Jan. 22, 2019  vs. South Doyle
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019  at Seymour
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Morristown West 72 at Cocke County 33
Monday, January 14, 2019
Greeneville 70 at Cocke County 56
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Daniel Boone 54 at Morristown East 74
Jefferson County 50 at Dobyns-Bennett 76
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 12-5 (4-3)
Strength Rank: 24th
Schedule Rank: 43rd

Sevier County
Grand Division: East

1200 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
District Standings
Morristown West 7-1 18-3
South Doyle 5-2 12-7
Morristown East 4-2 14-8
Sevier County 4-3 12-5
Jefferson County 3-2 8-11
Cocke County 1-7 6-13
Seymour 0-7 5-12