Clay County Bulldogs

Celina, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, January 15
vs. Jackson County
Records: 0-17 (0-7)
Next Game
Friday, January 18
at Gordonsville
Records: 8-10 (2-5)
Last time: W 75-33 on Dec. 7, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019  at #19 Red Boiling Springs W 53-30
Sat. Jan. 12, 2019  vs. Cumberland County (KY) W 94-34
Tue. Jan. 15, 2019  vs. Jackson County
Fri. Jan. 18, 2019  at Gordonsville
Tue. Jan. 22, 2019  vs. Trousdale County
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019  vs. #3 Pickett County
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Monterey 33 at Clarkrange 81
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Cumberland County 34 at Clay County 94
Friday, January 11, 2019
Clay County 53 at Red Boiling Springs 30
Trousdale County 56 at Pickett County 100
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 3, District 6
District Schedule

Record: 16-5 (6-1)
Strength Rank: 9th
Schedule Rank: 35th

Clay County
Grand Division: Middle

520 Brown Street
Celina, TN 38551
District Standings
Clarkrange 7-1 18-3
Clay County 6-1 16-5
Pickett County 6-1 15-2
Red Boiling Springs 4-3 14-7
Trousdale County 3-4 10-9
Gordonsville 2-5 8-10
Monterey 1-7 1-19
Jackson County 0-7 0-17
Links
Newspaper