Jackson South Side Hawks

Jackson, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, March 2
L 43-53 at #14 Covington
Records: 28-6 (10-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, November 19
at Madison Acad Magnet
Records: 7-22 (4-8)
Last time: W 52-23 on Nov. 19, 2015
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019  vs. #9 Crockett County W 63-57
Wed. Feb. 27, 2019  vs. #3 Westview L 52-55
Sat. Mar. 2, 2019  at #14 Covington L 43-53
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019  at Madison Acad Magnet
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019  vs. Summertown
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  vs. Lexington
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Jackson South Side 43 at Covington 53
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Westview 55 vs. Jackson South Side 52
Monday, February 25, 2019
Lexington 50 vs. Westview 52
Crockett County 57 vs. Jackson South Side 63
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 7, District 14
District Schedule

Record: 30-5 (13-1)
Strength Rank: 4th
Schedule Rank: 34th

Madison County
Grand Division: West

84 Harts Bridge Road
Jackson, TN 38301
District Standings
Jackson South Side 13-1 30-5
Chester County 11-3 20-10
Lexington 10-4 19-12
Decatur County Riverside 7-7 17-8
McNairy Central 7-7 13-15
Scotts Hill 5-9 15-12
Adamsville 3-11 12-14
Jackson North Side 0-14 1-22
Links
Newspaper Radio Television