Bolivar Central Tigers

Bolivar, TN

2018 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 26
L 7-35 at Covington
Records: 14-1 (5-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 23
at Freedom Prep
Records: 9-4 (7-0)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 5, 2018  vs. Dyersburg L 20-27
Fri. Oct. 19, 2018  vs. Westview W 52-31
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at Covington L 7-35
Fri. Aug. 23, 2019  at Freedom Prep
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  at Lewisburg (MS)
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  vs. Covington
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Alcoa 21 vs. Covington 14
Friday, November 23, 2018
Stratford 14 at Covington 20
Friday, November 16, 2018
Milan 0 at Covington 22
Friday, November 9, 2018
South Gibson 14 at Milan 29
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 2-8 (1-5)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Hardeman County
Grand Division: West

313 Harris Street
Bolivar, TN 38008
Region Standings
Covington 5-0 14-1
Milan 4-1 8-5
McNairy Central 3-2 9-3
South Gibson 2-3 6-6
Bolivar Central 1-5 2-8
Westview 0-5 2-8
Links
Newspaper Radio